DATE 500 CLUB NAME TOURNAMENT
JULY 2018
Sunday, July 15 Hi Desert 500 Club Singles Invitational Tournanent
AUGUST 2018
Saturday, August 4 SLO County 500 Club Blind Doubles Invitational
Sunday, August 12 Hi Desert 500 Club Open Invitational Singles
SEPTEMBER 2018
Sat - Sun, Sept 8 th n  9th Camellia City 500 Club Special Hotel Rates
Saturday, September 8 Camellia City 500 Club Reno Doubles No Tap Tournament
Sunday,September 9 Camellia City 500 Club Reno Singles No Tap Tournament
Sunday, September 16 Hi Desert 500 Club Singles Invitational Tournanent
OCTOBER 2018
Sunday, October 7 Hi Desert 500 Club Singles Invitational Tournanent
NOVEMBER 2018
Sunday November 11 Hi Desert 500 Club Singles Invitational Tournanent
DECEMBER 2018
Saturday, December 1 SLO County 500 Club Annual Meeting
Sunday, December 9 Hi Desert 500 Club Christmas Party Tourament
NOTE:  Once tournament date has expired the entry form will be removed.

Click on tournament name to print or download.
© 2013  "CA Womens 500 Club"    |   All Rights reserved     |•   E-Mail: webmaster@cawomens500club.com     |     Designed by:  Belinda Thomas
Today is:
The time is now:
July - December Tournaments